COVID 19 – Update 8 April 2022

08 Apr 2022 | Bankstown City Aged Care

 

VISITING UPDATE

Easter Visiting 2022

 Bankstown City Aged Care

Thursday 14 April             10am – 7pm

Good Friday 15 April       10am – 2pm

 

Saturday 16 April                             NO VISITING

 

Easter Sunday 17 April   10am – 2pm

 

Easter Monday 18 April                NO VISITING

 

Tuesday 19 April               10am- 4pm

Wednesday 20 April        10am – 4pm

Thursday 21 April             10am – 7pm

Friday 22 April                    10am – 2pm

Saturday 23 April              10am – 2pm